Contact us


Please contact one of the conference co-chairs if you have questions not answered on this website.  Please first check the FAQs and other pages carefully -- you may find the answer there.  Thank you!

Conference Co-Chairs:

Anne Feder Lee   Federlee@msn.com
Mike Posnick        mpoz@earthlink.net
Joel Spector        JLSpector@aol.com

To reach all three of us at the same time: Chairs@chicago2008.org

For questions regarding the following, please send e-mail by clicking on the address given.

Programming: Program@Chicago2008.org

Contributions: fundraising@chicago2008.org 

Exhibitors: exhibitors@chicago2008.org

Advertising Opportunities:  advertising@chicago2008.org