Contact Us

The Jewish Genealogical Society of the Conejo Valley and Ventura County (JGSCV)
6052 Hackers Lane
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
(818) 889-6616


To serve on our board, please complete this application


Click on any column header to re-sort table by that column
Title Contact E-Mail
Community Outreach Judy Karta* judy@jgscv.org
Community Outreach Julie Goldman* julie@jgscv.org
FHL Liaison Barbara Algaze barbara@jgscv.org
Information Chairman Jan Meisels Allen* information@jgscv.org
Librarian Israel Perel* librarian@jgscv.org
Member-at-large Andrea Massion* andrea@jgscv.org
Membership Helene Rosen* membership@jgscv.org
New Member Education Coordinator Warren Blatt* warren@jgscv.org
Newsletter Editor Allan Linderman* newslettereditor@jgscv.org
President Jan Meisels Allen* president@jgscv.org
Program Jan Meisels Allen* program@jgscv.org
Publicity Rosalie Bell* publicity@jgscv.org
Ralphs Community Contribution Program Coordinator Karen Lewy* ralphs@jgscv.org
Secretary Diane Wainwood* secretary@jgscv.org
Treasurer Karen Lewy* treasurer@jgscv.org
Webmaster David Oseas webmaster@jgscv.org
* JGSCV Board Member